• My Love From The Star: Pilot (GMA) April 21, 2014 Watch ►
  • Mischievous Kiss: Pilot (GMA) April 21, 2014 Watch ►
  • Kapuso Mo Jessica Soho (GMA) April 20, 2014 Watch ►
  • Gandang Gabi Vice (ABS-CBN) April 20, 2014 Watch ►
  • Home Sweetie Home (ABS-CBN) April 20, 2014 Watch ►
  • Buzz ng Bayan (ABS-CBN) April 20, 2014 Watch ►
  • Luv U (ABS-CBN) April 20, 2014 Watch ►
  • MMK (ABS-CBN) April 19, 2014 Watch ►
  • Magpakailanman (GMA) April 19, 2014 Watch ►
  • Bet on Your Baby (ABS-CBN) April 19, 2014 Watch ►
Check out the I'm Feeling Lucky Button on the Homepage.

Be Careful with my Heart Episode Guide List

About Be Careful with my Heart Episode Guide List

The ABS-CBN Kapamilya Network‘s noontime show Be Careful with my Heart is a daily noontime program that tell a story about a simple girl MAYA DELA ROSA (Jodi Sta. Maria) who journeys to the big city to follow her dreams to become a flight stewardess to help her family. She would allow no one to stop her, not even the handsome, wealthy widower RICHARD LIM (Richard Yap), who threatens to ruin her dreams.

Ironically, Richard is her last hope in reaching her dreams because of his influence in the Airline Industry and he will only help Maya if she agrees to become his children’s temporary nanny.

Maya succumbs to the condition. But upon entering the Lim Mansion, she finds herself involved in the private lives of Richard and his three problematic children LUKE (Jerome Perez), NIKKI (Janella Salvador) and ABIGAIL (Mutya Orquia).

Maya sees that there are problems to be solved in the Lim family because since Richard’s wife died, the family’s joy died with her. And so Maya took it upon herself to bridge Richard to his children. And eventually, she succeeds in rebuilding the Lim family.

However, in repairing their broken hearts, Maya encounters bigger challenges that will test her strength and will challenge even her own heart. Because she falls in love with the kids and with Richard himself.

ABS-CBN Be Careful with my Heart airs on weekdays from 11:45AM – 12:45PM.

Be Careful with my Heart Episode Guide List Comments